Upcycling:The Majestic and Angelic Upcycled Paper Dolls

I believe we are all still reeling from storm Sandy. It seems it will be a while before life seems normal again. However, life does go on and one has to make every effort to do just that. I keep recycling because it ImageImageImageImageImagekeeps me thinking about creating new things and that keeps life going. I have included in this blog pictures of paper angels, a queen,and a chineese bride at least my version of it. Happy viewing and enjoy.

 

MayraImage

Leave a Reply

