Upcycling: A bouquet of upcycled flowers to brighten any day

I have decided to find ways to to make things a bit brighter after so much bad news here in the Northeast. I started with one flower made out of old tights, then I did one out of tissue paper from a canister of crackers, then one with a plastic blue bag, and then I went all out and made one of paper from a Chineese parasol. T he vase I just decorated with a ribbon. Also because I was just feeling like I needed to do something else I decided to make an origami  bird. Hope you enjoy the pictures

 

MayraImage

 

 

Leave a Reply

