Upcycling: The art of upcycling an inspiration-Happy New Year

The past few months have been filled with tragic weather condidtions and violence against children here in the United States. It has caused a few moments of really thinking about what is really important in life, for everyone. The other day I thought about a saint, the Lady of Fatima. She is a saint that appeared to three children and I thought I would attempt making it. I did with a sheep since they were shepherds. I certainly hope for a much more peaceful year filled with more love. Hope you enjoy the pictures. Thank you, for all of you who have been viewing my blog.

 

MayraImage

Leave a Reply

