Upcycling: Upcycling a glass jar

A while back I used to upcycle many of the glass jars to store things like grains. After a while I used to decorate them by using paper cutting designs glued on. Recently I saw how the use of black board paint has become popular and how you can use it to paint the top of jars to write its contents. I decided to re-purpose a spaghetti jar, paint the lid with blackboard paint, and use paper cut with the design of a dove. I filled the jar with sea salt for bathing. Enjoy viewing

 

MayraImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

