Upcycling: Now what to do with Christmas ribbons and wrapping paper

Christmas and new year has come and gone. Most people have probably disposed of the wrapping paper along with some of the ribbon. Of course me I keep thinking what else can I use these things for. I had two bottle one I used to put in bubble bath wrapped it with the onion meshing onions come and used left over ribbon to tie it at the top. The other bottle is a spaghetti bottle and I put ground up oatmeal with powder milk for a skin smoothing bath. I used ribbon to tie a bow and painted the lid with charcoal paint and put oats and milk on the lid.  I also used wrapping paper and cut out hearts and used it to decorate the bottle. Enjoy and Happy and prosperous New Year to everyone.

 

MayraImageImage

Leave a Reply

