Upcycling: Easy children’s art you can make with children

As I was making this upcycled art, it reminded of working with children and how if you cut the pieces of any art project that they can help you glue. This little canvas basically started out with a piece of packing that came with cosmetics. What I did is I traced some of the lines with a marker to make them darker. After that I cut out birds, and pieces for a house and glued them on. I also just put in the sun and painted on angel on top of the roof. Enjoy

 

Mayra

Leave a Reply

