Upcycling: An upcycled paper doll with a parasol

I started this paper doll like many others just thinking about making her different from all the other dolls I have made so far. I then thought maybe I like her to have a parasol . I made the parasol out of a paImagege out of a calendar page because it had a pretty picture of flower. I used small bamboo sticks for the inside just two. I used another bamboo stick for the handle. You just have to wait for the glue to dry. Enjoy

Mayra

Leave a Reply

