Upcycling: A birthday card

The other day I was making a birthday card for one of my daughter’s friend. I thought about how special birthdaydays are from the first one forward. Today is my birthday and I’m just grateful for all the good things and for life itself.  The card is made from colored cardboard paper with a simple birthday cake cut out with three candles and glued on top. Enjoy

 

Mayra

Food for Thought:  

I never take it for granted that living life each day is a gift. Mayra

ImageImage

 

If you viewed this blog you want to view my writer’s blog at http://maytinanation.wordpress.com

This blog is also available to subscribers at Amazon.com

Amazon.com Widgets

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

