Upcycling: Paper Bows

The other I saw a brief demonstration on how to make paper bows out of magazines. Of course I had to just explore different types of paper. One is an actual flyer from a newspaper, the other is a small piece of gift paper, the other is left over paper from one or two paper doll’s dresses. I had painted this paper. The way I did it is that I just cut the paper is strips and folded them in half one on top of the other until I got a full circle and then stapled them in the middle. I then took a small piece of paper rolled it up and scotch taped it in the middle. EnjoyImageImage

Leave a Reply

