Upcycling: How to make a Scroll

ImageImageEver wonder what to do with some of that fancy stationery you have and never quite  and never used. I decided to make a scroll . I think that it would make a nice menu to be place as part of a table setting. It was all very simple. I started with the inner tube from an incense box. It was thin enough for me to use a regular piece piece of stationery. I then glue it on and on both the inner and outer edges I used gold ribbon and before you know it you have your own scroll. Of course if you have longer paper then you can do more fancy things with it. Enjoy

Mayra

Leave a Reply

