Upcycling: Upcycled Snow Globe

ImageImageImageI used to love snow globes when I was a kid. I decided to try my hand at making one. I started with a bottle that had a nice design at the bottom since I knew I would be turning it upside down. I next used a plastic bottle cap and some old plastic teddy bears that stack up. I opened a hole in the bottle cap and stuck the teddy bears in the middle and glued them together with water proof glue. I took the teddy bears and bottle cap and then glued them on to the jar’s lid. For the top I used gold glitter and gold spray. For the base I just used a gold ribbon glued on. Enjoy

Mayra

One thought on “Upcycling: Upcycled Snow Globe

Leave a Reply

