Upcycling: Completely Upcycled Fancy Pillow Cover

ImageImageImageA while back I had bought this pocketbook and he used this transparant mesh like bag to pack it for me. Of course I saw an upcycling possibility. I just didn’t know exactly how I would be upcycling it. Then it came to me a fancy pillow cover. I used a flower from flip flop sandals that had outlived their use,and the type of rope that comes with fancy bags. I sewed the flower in the middle and sewed each of the ropes around in a circle and here it is a fancy pillow cover. Enjoy

Mayra

If you view this blog follow my writer’s blog at http://maytinanation.wordpress.com

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

