Upcycling: Heart Shapes on Canvas

Picture 106

Picture 107I was watching one of these shows where you can cut different color dots out of cardboard and glue them on to a white background canvas. I decided that I would make a miniature canvas out of cardboard from a box of cereal. Painted with white paint, and then I decided why not do something with hearts, The first heart I simply punched holes around it. The second heart is what was left and I took the little cout out dots and glued it on. Enjoy

Mayra

Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

