Upcycling: Simple Vase from Candle Holder

Picture 124

Picture 125I’m always looking at these artsy type of vases that they have with designs on them like dots. I decided to try my own version with a candle container. I started by cutting small circles from paint swatches the kind you get in the stores. I then glued them on and after they were dry I used clear nail polish on them. Here it is Enjoy,

Mayra

If youe viewed this blog you might also want to view my other blog a writer’s blog at http://maytinanation.wordpress.com

This blog is also now available on kinde for subscribers at Amazon.com
Amazon.com Widgets

Leave a Reply

