Upcycling: Home Made Lantern from Glass Container

MaytinaNation Paper Dolls

ImageImageImageOf course I’m always re-using and thinking what else could I make with this or that. This lantern is really a candle container from scented container. I then had this pretty but pretty ragged runner for a table. I was about to toss it out and then I said I could do something with this. I glued this otherwise fragile material on to the container and it became stronger and here it is a lantern. Enjoy

Mayra

Amazon.com Widgets

If you viewed this blog also take a look at my writer’s blog at http://maytinanation.wordpress.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

