Upcycling: Double Happiness Vase

Picture 245This vase is actually one of those cups you get in a restaurant of a tourist attraction. I decided to spray painted black and traced the double happiness sign from a chineese book and spray paint the sign. I then glued it on. I think I came as close as I could to the detail as I could. Enjoy

Mayra

If you view this blog you might also want to view my writer’s blog at http://maytinanation.wordpress.com

This blog is also available at Amazon.com at the following link:

Amazon.com Widgets

Amazon Deals at:
Amazon.com Widgets

One thought on “Upcycling: Double Happiness Vase

Leave a Reply

