Upccycling: Paper Mache Mummy plus something new

MaytinaNation Paper Dolls

I decided that I would do a paper mache Mummy and here it is. I just used a bunch of flyers I had since they are more colorful than just plain newspaper, and for the body I used the cardboard from a box of cereal.  I painted the head so that the eyes would stand out when I covered the head with the newspapers.  I have also decided to include in my blogs from time to time some thoughts I have written over the years. I will call it food for thought. They will be included at the end of each blog. Enjoy 

 

Mayra

 

Food For Thought:If I think about all the do’s and don’ts in the world, I would never create what satisfies me and I would only create what satisfies others.  Mayra 

 

 

 

Image

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

